Home‎ > ‎

Directory

Who's Who In Troop 1

Position

Name

Phone

E-MAIL

Scoutmaster

Michael Hartford

612.865.2679

michael.hartford@earthlink.net

 Assistant Scoutmaster
Cheryl Williams
 612.968.2445cheryl_williams_7@hotmail.com
 Assistant Scoutmaster
Kathryn Lee
 612.724.2034 conlee2@earthlink.net
 Assistant Scoutmaster
Corey Needleman    
 612.867.5379 corey.needleman@gmail.com
 Assistant Scoutmaster
Dan Huff    
 612.822.8839 dsahuff@gmail.com

Assistant Scoutmaster

Michael Schmidt

651.335.7131

mike.a.schmidt@gmail.com

Troop Committee Chair

Peter Edstrom

612..594.0044

peter.edstrom@gmail.com

Secretary

Dave Martin

 612.721.9541

 emaildavidmartin@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brad Neuhauser@gmail.com   

612.824.0555   

brad.neuhauser@gmail.com

Chartered Organization Rep.

Peter Johnson

612.798.4815

peterjbsa@aol.com

Advancement Chair    

Sam Doyle

612.282.0319

elyods@gmail.com

Assistant Advancement Chair

Ruth Wikoff-Jones

612.226.9794

ruthsbluemarble@hotmail.com

 Health, Safety, and Transportation Chair
Dave Martin
 612.721.9541 emaildavidmartin@gmail.com
Assistant Advancement Chair
Ned Johnson
 612.743.1639 nedbrandtjohnson@yahoo.com
 Committee Member
Cory Branden
 612.721.2489 cory.branden@gmail.com
 Webmaster Emeritus  
Eric Diamond
320-290-5814 ejdiamond@troop1min.org